SH37332734 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a medical graduate who is pursuing a career in medicine in the both Canada and USA. She is successfully completing her medical licensing exams so that she can advance into her postgraduate studies.

Our family hails from Central Travancore area in Kerala - Pathanamthitta originally, but stay largely in Cochin when we visit. Our quaint family of four has been settled in Alberta for past 30 years, and have semi-modern, but mostly traditional values. My wife and I are employed and working in the Oil & Natural Gas Industry. And have a younger daughter as well, who is completing her undergraduate studies in Medicine too. We belong to the Orthodox - Christian denomination, and are all active members in church and in the community.

We are looking for families of the Orthodox / Jacobite / Marthoma / Catholic denominations with similar backgrounds who have sons that are established in their respected fields in the USA/Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH37332734