SH32199397 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple good looking guy.Residing in KSA since 2008 and did my Engg. from Hyderabad and presently working as Country Sales Manager in MNC in KSA. i m looking for a partner who should be smart,good looking,religious and respect my as well as hers parents.
Note:1. Please see to it that you have a profile picture.If you express interest please send across your pic password. Profiles that do not provide pictures as per contact will automatically be deleted.Only serious enquiries will be allowed.
2. We believe in Fatiha (sometimes we even visit dargah)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH32199397