SH23278383 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Garhwali
Community
:
Brahmin - Garhwali,Suyal
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello

    i am a soft spoken girl, a mixture of modernity seeped in family
    values. I belong to a respectable family & brought up to uphold Hindu traditional values. i am very much mature & independent
    believe in simplicity and innocence. i speak less but i am a very good
    listener, mature enough to understand life. I believe in giving 100% to any relationship. At present I am working as an Assistant Professor in one of Engg college of Lucknow. In my family I have a loving father who is working in central govt.
    sector. Mother is a home maker. One elder sister who is happily married
    and blessed by a cute son in Kotdwara & one younger brother. My ideal partner will be someone who is confident, believes n
    family values & understand the importance of family. I want a man who will understand my family like his family and trust me I will never let him down in any circumstances of life. Understanding
    each other & taking care of each other is key to happy marriage,
    therefore the most important quality in my partner should have caring
    nature as i am..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali,Suyal
    • Angiras
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tehri garhwal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH23278383