SH14710761 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who enjoys simple pleasures of life, is down to earth and easy going. In my free time, I like spending time with family/ friends, shopping, going on weekend getaways, watching sitcoms, listening to music etc.

In good times & with my people, I become totally spontaneous and can be termed as an extrovert. Ambivert at first and extrovert only with a few!

MBA Mktg (2009 batch) & BA Economics(2007 batch). Working with a Media firm in Gurgaon as a Business Manager (Digital).

We are from Punjab, but moved to Delhi in 1998. Middle class family. Father is a retired businessman, Mother is a homemaker. Elder Sister married, has a 5 yr old son. Sister, jiju and Brother working in MNCs in Gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH14710761