SH08407418 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed M. Sc. (Biotechnology) , B.ed And preparing for Banking Competition and NET. Interested in either Banking / Teaching job. I myself is Scale-III Bank Officer posted as Inspecting officer. My daughter is the only child of ours.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Varanasi. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH08407418