SH07767482 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Mount Pleasant, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am studying masters in health services administration from central michigan university. I am very simple and down to earth person from an upper middle class family with modern yet traditional values. I want a partner who can understand me and my values. My partner should be ready to accept me as who i am and to support me in each phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mount Pleasant, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada, France, Germany
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH07767482