SH07304511 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Vienna, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life has taken me places -- I was born in India, moved to England, back to India and then Dubai before ending up in the US. I completed my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and masters in Industrial Engineering from University of Central Florida. I am currently a Business Analyst for a Private company in Northern Virginia.

My family and friends would probably describe me as reliable, practical, fun and responsible with a good sense of humor. They always appreciate my ability to laugh at myself. I consider myself to have a good balance of values consisting of both the Indian and American culture.


I have been raised to respect my elders and have strong family values.

My outlook is both traditional and modern, considering that I have resided in India as well as some other countries. It is important that my partner also have close-knit family values.

I do have a tom-boyish side to me. I love cars! My parents encouraged my passion and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vienna, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=CSH07304511