Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She completed her PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Richmond VA and has been working with a large pharmaceutical company in Chicago IL since then. Her father holds an M.Sc.Tech from UDCT, Mumbai, and her mother is a consulting homeopath. She has a brother who is a PhD in Chemical and Biological Engineering from Buffalo NY and is employed in a biotech company Maryland.
Her friends describe her as a lively, goal-oriented and caring person. She considers traveling to and exploring new places her hobby, and enjoys trying different restaurants and cuisines. She is a very committed person and is looking for a well-educated, cultured person and a true friend in her partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Nigeria
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: