Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i would like to tell something about myself.I am a confident, career oriented, down to earth, fun loving and family oriented girI . Love to cook and love to explore different places and different cuisines. I have already been twice to Aus explored different cities so aware about the culture and the system. I belong to a well educated and very sweet and loving family including my mum, dad and a elder brother who's married and is residing in Perth (Aust) from last 10 years.My father runs a bussiness and mother was in teaching profession for a long period. By profession I am working as Sr. Consultant dealing at national and international level in a reputed firm in Ludhiana. My partner preference would b someone who is funloving and supportive with good sense of humour and who knows how to keep balance between personal and professional life. If you like my profile you can contact for further.
Good luck for your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: