SH98822681 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Jorhat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple kind of girl. Confident. i like travelling, reading books, watching movies etc................. I doesnt like clever and selfish person. i m looking a person who be kind with me and understand me in any kind of situation....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in Jorhat, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from assam. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Jazz, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Jazz, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Assamese, Garo, Khasi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH98822681