SH93678171 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am Name Visible on Login from Vadodara. There are lot many things to express about myself but I wonder that all things can be accommodated in such a smaller platform, I was born and brought up in the family where my all the golden values of life have been instilled and nurtured by the parents. As a person, I value relationship more than anything in the world. By personality, I am an ambivert person. I can be called extrovert because I easily make friends and introvert because I often stay reserved to accomplish my set goals. I am highly career oriented as always want to do something better for career. I am always frank and straightforward. I am very emotional but I can hardly express. Most of time, I take the situation as practically as I can. I am crazy about travelling and to travel all countries in the world is my dream. I am very soft hearted to poor and needy people and want to do something in a later stage of my life as a part of social responsibility. I believe in saving money as much as possible and I already own a 2 BHK flat in Vadodara city. I believe my offspring and dependent to be financially secured.

    I look for an educated girl preferably an engineer working with any organization. I wish that girl must have decent look with high moral values having a family with good social background. I truly appreciate intellectual over beauty. I really admire a good who wants to be succeed in life and wants to something that defines her.
    In the end, tuning and mutual understanding between partners play a crucial role in success of relationship. Matching of EQ and IQ would be an added advantage towards success of relationship.nn-
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Asnad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Lecturer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH93678171