SH90626394 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Aurangabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
our daughter has completed B.D.S. and now persuing M.D.S.(Endodontics) at SMBT Dental College, Sangamner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from aurangabad, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai
  • MusicGospel Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH90626394