SH80104437 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat,JAKHAR
Location
:
Tulsa, OK, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was thirteen years old when I moved to United States with my family and I got my US citizenship in 2008. I finished my schooling here, graduated from Texas A & M University in 2010 in Chemical Engineering. I am working with one of the Top Electronic Gas producers for the semi-conductor Industry as Plant safety manager. I am laid back and down to earth person, with good moral and family values. Since our family been here we might have adopted some American traditions, but we are strongly connected to our Punjabi roots. Born And raised in Punjab, District Ferozpur, we are small family, one
    elder brother married and settled. My mom is retired teacher from India
    and now she is working as teacher in the US. My father was defense officer and he passed away in 2006.

    I like to go out to lakes, parks, love to travel and just go for a drive. I like live life to fullest and I am someone who can find pleasure in small things in life. Looking for well educated life partner who is modern with good family values, confident, Family oriented understanding value of relationships.

    We are visiting India shortly
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,JAKHAR
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Punjab Abohar (Malwa)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tulsa, Oklahoma
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH80104437