SH76852116 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Law
Banking Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is well settled in Australia and is currently working as a Senior Analyst for one of Australia's biggest Banks. She has been settled in Australia since 2006, is an Australian citizen and has completed her schooling as well as University education in Sydney. She is extremely well travelled and has travelled to various countries around Europe and Asia and has even lived overseas for extended periods of time.


She is a confident individual who is very social and self dependent. A bubbly person who loves life, meeting new people and living life to its full potential. Name Visible on Login is very career oriented and is doing extremely well in her current role. She has strong focus and always gives hundred percent to achieving her dreams personally and professionally.She is very focused on establishing a happy family life, an optimistic warm and caring individual who understands the importance of a balanced lifestyle. She has a great blend of modern and traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH76852116