SH76178732 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and here is the low down on what I am about.
When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be
a bit modest too. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready to experience the goodness life has to offer together.

So, I am 27 years old. I was born in Suva, Fiji Islands but moved to NYC soon after. When I was around 9, I moved to The Bay Area where my family is now well established in business and otherwise. I acquired my Bachelors degree in Social Ecology... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Suva View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Suva, Fiji Islands, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH76178732