SH74123182 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Aligarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. I am currently working as a International Marketing Manager in telecom. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, reading novels, travelling. I come from a middle class family. My family is traditional with modern outllook. I am looking for someone smart, funny and committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH74123182