SH73399085 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 4' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Bhasin
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Geelong, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Our daughter is a multi-talented, intelligent and virtuous girl who holds strong family values. She is Respectful towards elders, considerate and helpful to equals and compassionate towards young. She is spiritual and with her flaws and qualities, as with all humans, chooses to be authentic and down to earth. She has a positive outlook towards life and a," can-do" attitude and has gradually worked her way up through hardship and difficulty. She posses sound percipience of Australian way of life and has embraced it judiciously. She has always been, and continues to be active in extracurricular activities like Indian Classical Dance, cooking and other traditional arts.

.EDUCATION
Pursuing Admittance to Medicine (Physician).
Masters of Nursing(Clinical Leadership), University of Western Sydney, 2014-current.
Bachelor of Nursing, RMIT University, Melbourne.
Certificate IV in Training and Assessment
Certificate III in Aged... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Bhasin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan / Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH73399085