SH72479223 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This is Name Visible on Login. I am inherently a simple person with simple lifestyle. I like to welcome life the way it comes to me. I live with my parents in Kalva, Thane. I have completed my B.E. In electronics and telecommunication and have very rich professional background working with top IT companies in India.
My friends find me very amicable and helpful and love my company. Cricket and Photography are two things for which I can put anything aside.
I am looking for partner who is understanding and passionate about things she wants to do in her life. I have quite a liberal thought process about understanding people with different personalities.

To know more please contact using below details:
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH72479223