SH71400306 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Lafayette, LA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a down to earth person working for a private company as a Control Systems Engineer in Lafayette, Louisiana. Did my bachelors in Mechanical Engg. from IIT Guwahati and masters in Chemical Engg. from USA. Worked in India for 3 years.

    A fun loving person, make a lot of friends, love music, play guitar, sing and dance. I also like cooking. I like company of intellectual people but also open to all kinds of humor. Value my family as much as I do my professional life.

    Belongs to a moderate family. My father works in a nationalized bank and my mother is a home maker. I have two younger siblings; my sister is a Physiotherapist, worked in a reputed Hospital in NOIDA for few years and now married. My younger brother is working in Bangalore as an analyst.

    I'm looking for a partner who has similar views, and can bring joy to my life and happiness in the family. More of a friend who is compassionate, understanding and caring. I am open minded person, and would support her in her studies and professional endeavors.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Singhal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sikandrabad, U.P
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Lafayette, Louisiana
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baishya... more
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH71400306