SH62584806 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Baniya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in West Warwick, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my MBA in Systems Management. I am currently working with MphasiS (an Hewlett-Packard Company) as a Business Analyst. My friends describe me as smart, intelligent, witty, confident and open-minded. I have a liberal point of view towards religion and politics. My hobbies/interests include reading, photography and learning about different cultures. I prefer reading mystery/occult novels, autobiographies, technology related books.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Baniya
Lives in West Warwick, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH62584806