SH60491983 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Kollam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my sister Name Visible on Login who is PG in nursing and she is a simple,god fearing, family oriented and caring guy.She has two yrs clinical experience from ESCORT Hospital Delhi . She has completed her PG final yr examination just now and is waiting for result.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH60491983