SH53419741 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Rajput Chauhan
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very straight forward boy from middle class family. I do believe in strong family values. I am a social guy and want to live life by taking everybody (family & friends) together. I am bit mythological and do believe in God.

I did my schooling from my home town- Bijnor. Thereafter I pursued B-Tech in IT from Lucknow. Thereafter I did my PGDBM in marketing from Ghaziabad. From there I got placed in a reputed IT firm. I spend around 2 years in Chennai, after that I returned back to Delhi last year.

Presently I am working for a reputed IT firm as Senior Executive and am responsible for our software sales in Delhi/ NCR region. I want to build a strong career in IT industry.

In my family I have my mother & little sister. My father expired during my engineering study days. He was a government employee and now my mother is working in place of him.

My lifestyle is very simple. I do like to spend my time with family & friends.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Rajput Chauhan
Belongs to Bansalatch gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bijnor View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bijnor, with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Lecturer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH53419741