SH51385789 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Jain
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
She is looking for a person who is matured, caring, has moderate values.
He should be well qualified, a life partner, good looking and well-mannered. He should be easy going and flexible in approach, jovial by disposition and who can easily assimilate with friends and family. He should be glad to support ambitions of his life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH51385789