SH46064155 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Edison, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hii,
    A little background about me, I was born and brought up in India and came to United states in 99. So yes it's safe to say that I have both modern and traditional values. My family and friends are an important part of my life, no one knows you like your family!

    I have done my Bachelors in Biotechnology and am currently working with Novartis as a Project Coordinator & Process Validation under Manufacturing Science and Technology Department. I love my Job and my career is really important to me. I would want my significant other to support & inspire me to do better and bigger.

    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, energetic, genuine, intelligent, sometimes stubborn, hot tempered but respectful. I will say things that way they are, I tend to speak my mind, without being afraid. In my free time I like cooking, dancing, interior decorating, clubbing, eating out, listening to music, reading, SHOPPING & traveling. I don't mind trying new things as long as there are no bugs involved! lol Work Hard Play Hard!!

    Now that you know a little about me, let me talk about few traits I would want in my significant other! I would like to meet someone who has good blend of eastern and western values. Someone who is not only book smart but also street smart! Caring, faithful, honest, respectful but also gives me space to be myself. Sometimes we connect with people over silliest thing so you never know what may spark an everlasting relationship. I don't expect you to be a clown but if you can find humor in your day to day activities you definitely get some brownie points ;)

    If you would like to know more, leave me a message.
    Please have a visible picture, I know not to judge a book by its cover but lets be real its impossible not to!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Edison, New Jersey
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH46064155