SH36306662 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Bhovi, raj Bhovi
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login from Bangalore. working (MNC company) as FITNESS Manager. i am looking for well educated and good family girl. who can understand properly and stay wit my family. she should love and respect my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bhovi, Raj Bhovi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH36306662