SH34450811 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a well behaved person, who respects elders. Follows custom, tradition and values inherited from parents. Jolly kind of person. Does not panic in difficult situations. Calm and composed person.
I work with a Infosys Limited at Pune.
My life partner should be understanding, loving, caring and a best friend of me. All I need from him is love, care n respect for me. If I get this, rest I will manage & I assure a peaceful and happy married life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH34450811