Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, Protestant
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our only son is born and brought up in Dubai, UAE. Graduated from Liberty University USA in Finance and worked in a Bank in USA and in Mumbai, at present he is working in Emirates Airline Dubai.. He is holding multiple entry visa to USA.......Loves to watch and play to travel.. Looking for a life partner .. Well mannered, God fearing, Family oriented...from USA / Canada /Dubai....We are working in Dubai UAE more than 35 yrs. We are from Mumbai, Marathi speaking from well known Chakranarayan family who is well educated. All our relatives are settleled in USA. We have only son whom we are looking for a well educated girl,with family values, from any language,willing to move to Dubai,UAE
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: