Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Maharashtrian, Punjabi
Doctorate in Law
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is 27 years old. She graduated from Cornell University in 2010, studied in Beijing University for a semester (study abroad prog). Prior to starting Law school, she worked for a social enterprise in Beijing, China for two years.
She enjoys traveling. She speaks Hindi and Mandarin Chinese. She is a great blend of East and West. She likes to spend time with her family and friends, and enjoys outdoor activities.
Her father's family is from India (Maharashtra) and UK. Mother's family is from the North (Chandigarh and Delhi). She has grown up with lots of cousins in the US. Our entire family lives in the same neighbourhood in the US.
Both parents are from Army background and are Pharmaceutical professionals in NJ.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, English
Maharashtrian, Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: