SH19889064 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Streamwood, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam! My name is Name Visible on Login and I just turned 24 years old. My family decided to make this account for me and although a little skeptical, I gave my consent :) We're all on here for the same reason I suppose. I know I want to settle down with someone who is a good match for me, and of course, someone my family approves of.
I'm a pretty energetic,fun-loving person and like to try new things. I enjoy cooking, painting, reading, and though I haven't done much of it yet, traveling! I have a lot of things I want to accomplish in life, and I really want to have some new experiences. Sharing them with someone is always better :). I enjoy eating healthy, swimming, and running. I also love herbal teas, and unfortunately, coffee! I value my religion, and I hope to strengthen it as I grow. I seek a partner who can help bring out the best in me both here in this world and religiously for my hereafter.
I'm just graduated with an MS in speech pathology. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Streamwood, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chicago, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH19889064