SH15402058 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Charlotte, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Talkative, friendly and easy going by nature, I'm a typical girl next door.
Coming from a well educated liberal Indian background, I'm quite open minded and seem to have a opinion on everything that matters:)

I was born and brought up in different parts of India and have been exposed to a variety of cultures and people-making me the person I am - an opportunity I have been eternally grateful for.I am currently working in USA and enjoy the work culture here. I intend to continue my stint here for a while and would appreciate a partner who might intend to do the same as well. I would love to share my life with somebody who is looking for a good friend in their spouse ,lots of humorous moments to enjoy and a warm heart to come home to ..:)
I'm here to find a like minded soul mate and hope to get lucky :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Atreya gothra
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in PuneView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH15402058