SH13270278 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Fremont, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, friendly, family oriented with good morals and values. Looking for the same in my partner. Wish you all good look in your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Chennai with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH13270278