SH13205909 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Associates degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thanks for looking at my profile! Its hard to talk about myself but I will do my best. :) I am basically an all around type of person. I love to travel, hang out with friends, laugh, watch movies, and the list goes on :) I am willing to try new things also. I have to say I have a spontaneous side. Oh and did I mention I love to cook!

So what am I looking for? Well someone strong in faith, outgoing, smart, down to earth with a sense of humor. Being a romantic is an added plus.

If interested feel free to message me!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Austria
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH13205909