SH09427342 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Hanafi
Location
:
Toronto, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam Alaikum!

    I am Name Visible on Login1 at hcom, I am seeking serious matrimonial responses leading to marriage from prospective partners or family members. I am a decent respectable muslim gentleman raised and settled in Toronto. I am a university graduate working full time for a highly reputed multinational company.


    We are a close knit moderate Sunni Muslim family settled in Canada with family roots in India and Pak. I have extended family members in different countries. I do not smoke nor drink, am a teetotaler and I expect the same. I perform salah and observe the five pillars of Islam. My parents have given us the best of both cultures, a good education and a moderate lifestyle with freedom and instilled Deen (faith) in us to imbibe teachings of Islam to achieve its guidance and blessings in our daily life, in essence I am looking for a person I can relate to. A positive attitude added with a flavor of good family values and sincerity. These are some of the general traits that I hope to find in my life partner.


    Also, a good sense of humor is highly appreciated :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH09427342