SH06085344 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Memon, sunni
High school certified in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to complete one of the most important responsibilities as a mother, wish to find the best match for my daughter.

She completed her BA in Fashion Designing from Dubai and then she went to Italy for learning Shoe Designing. Presently she is managing her business (trading in leathers) for the last 4 years in Dubai.

She is a friendly girl who believes in living the life to the fullest and with her jovial nature, she keeps the environment light and happy. A perfectionist, likes to complete her work on time with perfection. Time away from work she likes dancing, watching movies, working out, trekking, travelling and exploring different cultures & cuisines. She likes baking but then it depends more on her mood.

I am a homemaker and my husband is managing a business of Fertilizers Manufacturing in Dubai, my elder son is married and co-managing his fatherís business. We belong to a moderate Muslim Memon, affluent family.

We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Memon, Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore, AED less than 60... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH06085344