Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bania
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my daughter is a very friendly & a caring person, with always a smile on her face. She is an ambitious & easily adaptable person. She is currently working as an HR in a reputed firm.We are four members in our family My son is MD Paediatrics & my elder daughter is M tech. Both of them are married & are working. My Daughter in law is Pursuing MD & My Son in Law is working as Astt. Manager (Mechanical Engineer) in a reputed firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bania
Belongs to Ghia gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: