SH04042974 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Baton Rouge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very simple guy who gives lot of value to family and friends.God is very important in my life , He is the the reason for everything thats happening in my life.Love music and dance which are my passion. I was born in Abu Dhabi, UAE, did my undergraduate in India and completed my masters from LSU , USA and right now working as a Software Engineer. Looking for someone who will be there through all phases of life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Kollam. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH04042974