SH03458576 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 4' 11", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Gainesville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a simple, independent, caring, and fun loving person. I completed my masters in Food & Nutrition from Florida State University and currently working as a Clinical Dietitian with a major health system in Florida. I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, and listen to music mostly Bollywood. As you might have expected, I am very health conscious and regularly exercise (I really enjoy lifting weights and running) and eat healthy.

My family consists of 5 other members. My father who is a well-established businessman, mother is a housewife, middle sister who is pursuing her masters, youngest sister who is pursuing her undergraduate studies, and our youngest family member (Pet) Simba. I come from a family that is close knit and believes in sharing, laughing, and always respecting each others views and choices. I am looking for someone who has been brought up with similar values. Someone who is fun loving, hard working, honest, ambitious, and should enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Gainesville, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • SportsWorking out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=BSH03458576