Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Swarankar
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Pittsburgh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very simple, religious, and maintains high values in personal, official and social life. After B. Tech(Biotechnology) from India, done MS (Bio informatics) from UMDNJ, NJ USA. Doing PhD from University of Pittsburgh. USA, We are Service class educated family.Father is BTech. MBA, working as Vice President in Pvt Sector, New Delhi. Mother is doctor , MBBS, DOMS, working with New Delhi. Brother is BTech (CS) working in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Swarankar
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: