SH42922327 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhatia
Masters degree in Shipping
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Kuwait and now working in Dubai.
She has pursued her MBA in Dubai .

She is our only Daughter .About her personality she is known to be a very humble person .A blend of traditional and modern values.And also a very loving and caring Girl.

We're looking for an educated good natured boy who can also be a true friend to our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhatia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Yoga
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Archu12