SH34870309 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Maurya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a fun loving person, mix of modern thinking with family values, Believe in God and Family Values....
    She is a Civil Engineering professional. Currently working as a Dy. manager - Projects in a reputed firm.

    In her words - I am looking for a life partner who is faithful, fun loving, moderate with family values, a good friend as a partner, some one who can give me love & respect and always be with me in thick n thin of life's journey.

    In my view Marriage is a bond between 2 people who mutually care, respect, love and understands each other and give all this equally to there families as well for lifelong.
    I like spend time with family and friends, listening soft music/songs. I am caring, loving & little sensitive also.
    I can't say much more for now...Our Family background is from Allahabad but we are settled in Delhi from a long time.
    Father:- PSU Employee
    Mother:- Homemaker
    Brother:- 2 Younger Brothers

    Elder brother has recently completed his B.tech(Civil) from UPTU and got selected through campus in a Germany based MNC, working as a Graduate Trainee Engineer.Younger brother has completed his 12th (Commerce) from D.A.V. Public School and now in 1st yr. of college.

    We are a small lovely family. My Family is simple & cultured. We believe in simple living & high thinking.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maurya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Allahabad
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering, Engineering, Others, Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR... more
    • Doctor, Dentist, Veterinary Doctor, Software Developer / Programmer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Civil Engineer... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Archi_3