Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Diploma in Office administration
Training Professional
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are simple Middle Class family, running ISO certified Play Nursery Group in Agra (15 years).Simple, religious, Decent and yet to be Mature & humorous, Respecting nature with good Family values. Like to do creative things like painting, designing, writing Poetry's etc. I am (Mother) VRS Employee from Central of Ministry & Commerce. DOB:- 12/OCTOBER/1985, Time: 07:00 AM, Birth Place:- AGRA. Kundli is required.... GOD bless & Regards for your search. I (Ankush Name Visible on Login) very passionate to do new and creative things.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Training Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: