SH01883886 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Bachelors degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born in New Delhi on the 6th of December, 1987 (at 6. 36 PM). When she was three and a half we migrated to Australia from Mumbai. Shehas completed High School from percent in the state. She went on to complete a Bachelor's Degree in Biomedical Science from University in Australia, scoring a high distinction.

She has completed a three years Doctor of Physiotherapy Program at Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University (ranked seventh in USA for Physiotherapy), Chicago in April 2012. She worked for a year as Physical Therapist in Chicago. Currently she is completing one year residency program in Neuro physical therapy in Los Angles in July 2014 and returning back to Chicago..

She is 159 cms,slim and attractive young girl. She is widely traveled, and during her years of education has completed a semester of her undergraduate study at Purdue University, Indiana. She also lived in France as a High School and University exchange student.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, French

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=AnjaliKumar6639