SH19699643 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
High school certified in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Ealing, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i have never done this before but thanks for looking at my profile. Its really hard describing myself because am just an easy go lucky kinda gal, so am just going to keep it simple. i am a fun loving bubbly person and loves to have a laugh. That kinda sums me up lol.

I work in the hotel industry, so when i am not working away i enjoy going out with friends and family for dinner, drinks and going out to watch movies. If i am not out and about i will be at home chilling out and listening to music. Also i love to cook so in my spare time i would be brushing up my cooking skills and have mastered making butter chicken lol.

Anything else you want to know get in contact :)
P.S... Not to sound rude but UK Citizens Only!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Anj_23_uk