SH18234881 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Other, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    Well my name is Name Visible on Login , I was born and raised here in Canada. I've been to India 3 times the most recent was in 2008 for my cousin's wedding. My parents love to travel and we tend to go somewhere every couple of years. My parents also go to India to visit relatives in Gujarat every 2-3 years. No where near enough if you were to ask them.

    I think I am a pretty healthy mix of east and west culture and I hope that my partner is the same. I'm not ready to get married yet but it's something I would like to do in the next year or two. So... why am I on here well to find someone who also enjoys the way we and only we act when we are in large groups of friends/family;the laughs, the fun, the jokes, the mixing of generations, etc. You know exactly what I mean ;) Most of my relatives from my dad's side live in Canada (Coast--Coast well kinda no one in the Maritimes) and my relatives on my mom's side live in Canada, the US, the UK and India.

    My friends describe me as: funny, witty, outgoing.

    My values: friends and family.

    My Motto in Life: Be the change you wish to see in the world

    Hobbies: Reading, Music, Traveling, Movies.

    Favorite book: The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini.

    Favorite sports: Hockey, Soccer, Football.

    I know this is a bit vague and like most people on here I never thought I'd create a profile but I guess here I am. My hopes for my partner would be for her to be very positive, and uplifting. I don't expect things to be easy but to find someone who is mature enough to work things out. I also need time to get to know you and see if we have a few things in common. Profiles with photos would be appreciated. Good luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • -
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Blues, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Anand_7186