SH81558366 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Karhade
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently studying at UCL and will be graduating this year with a Masters in Mechanical Engineering. I'd like to think that I am a fun loving, kind and polite person... very caring and willing to get along with anyone. My ideal is unknown, I would like to get to know my 'match' and form a relationship rather than just look for this perfect person that could be out there.

    My parents come from Mumbai, Maharashtra and are both brahmins. They came to this country in the 60s/70s and have been living here ever since. My sister and I were born here and are British citizens. We tend to be more liberal on most matters but I personally shy away from politics in general. My father is a retired Chemist (research & development) and my mother a retired chartered senior physiotherapist. My sister works at Credit Suisse in Canary Wharf and is the assistant vice president of her branch. I plan to work in the engineering industry and am currently looking for a job.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Ameya1812