SH62177533 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum..

How ru? i am Name Visible on Login sister to describe about my brother he is work for an airline in Qatar. He is graduate and perusing his Masters, very simple, good looking, respect Islam and relationship. He loves his family's, driving, chit chatting with friends & family's, travelling, very sportive and broad mind. We r from moderate family and looking for same, educated and should be religious (deen and dunya) and knowledge about culture and pls no worry about expectation alhamdulillah by the grace of allah we have enuf. thanks for taking time to check this profile
.
Allah hafize



About my family
Father :- Passed Away
Mother :- House wife in india
2 sister's :- Married and settled in UAE
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Ahmeddxb_2006