SH08864786 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Indian Citizen; Working as Power Generation Project Manager for a leading EPCM Manufacturing Firm in Canada. Work Status: Canada- PR; B.TECH (EEE), MBA, PMP

Father- Business(Mining); Mother- Home Maker; Have 2 Siblings: 1 elder brother working as Sr.RF Engineer in USA- Completed his MS(EE) from NJIT, married and settled in USA; 1 elder sister married and settled in Canada. Both my Grand Parents retired as Head Principals; Extended Family: Settled in India, USA, Canada

Am looking for a gal who is educated, outgoing, good looking and has the charm to be in a relationship.
Expecting my partner not to sell herself and make a relationship with Dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASHWINCHANDER