SH96146966 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Vysya, nagartha
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Teacher
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has recently won 'DADA SAHEB PHALKE AWARD' for the best music video category, and released his debut music album called 'Coffee huduga'. He works as a musician, He is a performer, he plays guitar, he sings, he is a composer, he is a music producer, composes music for ads for radio and tv, short films, and feature length films, currently working on a tamil and a telegu feature films. e worked for as an editor, and because of his passion towards music, he quit his job and got into as a music tutor in an reputed international school.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vysya, Nagartha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH96146966