SH95721107 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Garhwali
Location
:
Ontario, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in New Delhi. I have done my Engineering in Computer science and engineering. My parents stay in New Delhi, father has retired as a Senior manager and mother is working as a principal in a government school. Have a younger sister who is also working as a software engineer. I am looking for an alliance, pursuing a decent job. Being a rational person, their is nothing hard and fast in
    my life. I do believe in good and right things in life and looking for
    the same kind of person as well. I believe in making life better with
    good understanding, clear thoughts and good ideas. I am currently working
    with a MNC as a Senior software engineer, presently deputed in Canada on a work permit. Please feel free to contact me for further communication.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • -, Ontario
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH95721107