SH95548888 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Orthodox
Diploma in Education
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a straight foreword person from a middle class family. Presently works as a technician in an MNC in Singapore. I have a brother studying Electrical Engineering. I am looking for a simple, good-looking, god fearing&lovable girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Orthodox
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Card games
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH95548888